That meatball sub is out of this world good.
— Mark Thrasher | Foursquare Reviews | October 30, 2017
The Family Favorite is the best sandwich I’ve ever had. Their pasta salad is delicious, I love everything on their menu.
— Lisa Roberts | Facebook Reviews | October 3, 2017
Most underrated place on the Hill. Sandwiches are fresh and fantastic.
— Gabby Johnson | Google Reviews | October 2017
When near “The Hill” this place is a must. Always good.
— Joseph Branco | Google Reviews | October 2017
Great meatball sandwiches.
— Jane Kowalski | Google Reviews | October 2017
Joe Fassi’s is delicious. I had the roast beef au jus with provel and pickles! Yum. A classic and so good. My friend had the turkey and it was fresh and very tasty! There are so many good choices! Friendly staff with a fun, casual atmosphere.
— Margherita Wohletz | Facebook Reviews | September 30, 2017
My son Matt and I come down from Chicago every year for a weekend of Cardinals baseball. Our first stop when we roll into town, and our last stop on our way back, is to see Tom and have him prepare a sandwich for us. He knows what he is doing! We’ve tried a variety of his sandwiches over the years, and they all taste great! You feel nice and full, not stuffed. On top of that, Tom is great for conversation, so it really adds to the nice experience. This is a great hidden gem. Well worth finding!
— Pat K. | Yelp Reviews | September 22, 2017
Best food I have had in a long time. Nice lunch place!
— Shawn Ogan | Facebook Reviews | September 20, 2017
I always enjoy going in and trying new sandwiches! Love the ‘Erin Go Bragh’ and for the first time had the pasta salad. Yum!
— Patrick Haggerty | Facebook Reviews | September 12, 2017
Came here for lunch with my Dad (who is a regular) and was blown away with how amazing the sausage and salad was. Will be back to become a “Regular” for sure.
— Ryan Mills | Facebook Reviews | September 11, 2017
Really good spot for lunch. First time going and enjoyed it. As soon as we walked in and looked around I said “I can already tell I’m going to like this place.” Has the feel of a neighborhood restaurant that you’ve been going to for years. Food was fantastic. I should have stopped eating long before I did, but couldn’t help myself. This is a great quick lunch option if you are on The Hill.
— Anthony Casalone | Google Reviews | September 2017